Messy Thoughts pt 1

I don’t know how to write about you. I can write about anyone else, give me a name and I can whip up something in half an hour. But you take my breath away, you leave me speechless, and you take my words from me.

My thoughts have no correspondence to each other 90% of the time.

Sometimes I love myself and sometimes I don’t and I kinda wish I could all the time but that just doesn’t seem to be possible maybe I just need to run more.

It can take between 18 and 254 days to form a habit so every time I want to form one I will put at least 18 post it notes around my room reminding me to do it and for everyday I complete it I can take one down.

Do people want my friendship? Am I one of those people who you wanna be friends with but they’re kinda intimidating? I don’t want to be intimidating.

I don’t even know what this is I just wanted to get my thoughts out of my head before I explode. Maybe I’ll write about 14/15 year old me. she needs some recognition.

Ignore my ramblings, I’ll write something coherent in a bit.

Leave a Reply

